Hillvue Heights Church

View from the crowd during January, 2012.

Online Audio Sermons

To listen to a sermon, simply click on the play button below. You can also watch video of recent sermons at Hillvue.tv. If sermon links do not appear, try downloading Adobe Flashplayer.

Sunday Morning Sermons:

image from sermon on April 13, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

He Comes In - Matthew 21:1-12

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on April 6, 2014

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Philippians 4

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on March 30, 2014

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Forward - Philippians 3:12-21

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on March 23, 2014

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Beyond the Resume - Philippians 3:1-11

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on March 16, 2014

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Relationships Matter - Philippians 2:19-30

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on March 9, 2014

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Illuminate the World - Philippians 2:12-18

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on March 2, 2014

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Be a Blessing - Philippians 2:1-11

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on February 23, 2014

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Whatever Happens - Philippians 1:27-30

Jamie Ward

image from sermon on February 16, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Live No Matter - Philippians 1:18-26

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on February 9, 2014

Sunday, February 9, 2014

Philippians 1:12-18

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on February 2, 2014

Sunday, February 2, 2014

Finish - Philippians 1:1-11

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on January 26, 2014

Sunday, January 26, 2014

From the House To the World - Acts 1:1-8

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on January 19, 2014

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Love Has Action - Matthew 25:31-46

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on January 12, 2014

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Do Likewise - Luke 10:25-37

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on January 5, 2014

Sunday, January 5, 2014

The Centerpiece - Matthew 22:34-40

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on December 29, 2013

Sunday, December 29, 2013

The Ace of Life - 1 Timothy 4:6-7

Jamie Ward

image from sermon on December 22, 2013

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Love - John 15:9-17

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on December 15, 2013

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Joy - 1 Peter 1:3-12

Jamie Ward

image from sermon on December 8, 2013

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Another Way - Romans 5:1-8

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on December 1, 2013

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Not Hype - Mark 5:21-43

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on November 24, 2013

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Give In - Mark 12:41-44

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on November 17, 2013

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Seek the Good Of Others - 1 Corinthians 10:22-33

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on November 10, 2013

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Keep Your Eyes On Him - 1 Corinthians 10:1-22

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on November 3, 2013

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Not Just The Ten - 1 Corinthians 9

Jamie Ward

image from sermon on October 27, 2013

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Build It Up - 1 Corinthians 8

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on October 20, 2013

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Stay True - 1 Corinthians 7:10-40

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on October 13, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Get Married - 1 Corinthians 7:1-9

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on October 6, 2013

Sunday, October 6, 2013

Run! - 1 Corinthians 6:12-20, Genesis 39

Jamie Ward

image from sermon on September 29, 2013

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Work It Out - 1 Corinthians 6:1-11

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on September 22, 2013

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Fresh Bread - 1 Corinthians 5:1-13

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on September 15, 2013

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Love No Matter - Revelation 2:1-7

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on September 8, 2013

Sunday, September 8, 2013

Never Forget To Remember - Joshua 4

Jeff Reynolds

image from sermon on September 1, 2013

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Why Baptism? - Acts 8:28-40

Jamie Ward

image from sermon on August 25, 2013

Sunday, August 25, 2013

The Mystery of Water - John 2:1-11

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on August 18, 2013

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Grow Forth - Mark 4:1-8

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on August 11, 2013

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Suited With God - 1 Samuel 17:38-49

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on August 4, 2013

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Invest - Matthew 25:16-30

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on July 28, 2013

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Word Revealed - John 1:1-5

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on July 21, 2013

Sunday, July 21, 2013

A Believers Community - Acts 4:32-36

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on July 14, 2013

Sunday, July 14, 2013

His Glory Revealed - Revelation 19:1-5

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on July 7, 2013

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Part the Waters - Exodus 13:17, Exodus 14

Jamie Ward

image from sermon on June 30, 2013

Sunday, June 30, 2013

Luke 21:1-4

Jamie Ward

image from sermon on June 23, 2013

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Trees That Teach - Genesis 3:1-5, Matthew 21:18-19, Revelation 22:14

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on June 16, 2013

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Fathers on the Give - Luke 11:9-13

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on June 9, 2013

Sunday, June 9, 2013

To The World - Luke 10:1-4

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on June 2, 2013

Sunday, June 2, 2013

"Tell It, I Say" - Acts 8:26-40

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on May 26, 2013

Sunday, May 26, 2013

A Profound Gift - Titus 3

Jamie Ward

image from sermon on May 19, 2013

Sunday, May 19, 2013

Luke 11:1-4

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on May 12, 2013

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Hear Him First - Luke 10:38-42

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on May 5, 2013

Sunday, May 5, 2013

1 Corinthians 4:6-17

Jamie Ward

image from sermon on April 28, 2013

Sunday, April 28, 2013

The Lord Knows - 1 Corinthians 4:1-6

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on April 21, 2013

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Refining Fire - 1 Corinthians 3:10-23

Jamie Ward

image from sermon on April 14, 2013

Sunday, April 14, 2013

All Involved - 1 Corinthians 3:1-9

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on April 7, 2013

Sunday, April 7, 2013

New Eyes, New Reality - 1 Corinthians 2:10-16

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on March 31, 2013

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Live On - Matthew 28:1-9

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on March 24, 2013

Sunday, March 24, 2013

The Hour Has Come - Matthew 21:1-11

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on March 17, 2013

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Spirit Revelation - 1 Corinthians 2:6-10

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on March 10, 2013

Sunday, March 10, 2013

1 Corinthians 2:1-5

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on March 3, 2013

Sunday, March 3, 2013

1 Corinthians 1:26-31

Jamie Ward

image from sermon on February 24, 2013

Sunday, February 24, 2013

CROSS Culture - 1 Corinthians 1:18-25

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on February 17, 2013

Sunday, February 17, 2013

Together We Will - 1 Corinthians 1:10-17

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on February 10, 2013

Sunday, February 10, 2013

You Have Enough - 1 Corinthians 1:1-9

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on February 3, 2013

Sunday, February 3, 2013

Acts 2:40-47

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on January 27, 2013

Sunday, January 27, 2013

Tell It To the World - Acts 1:8

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on January 20, 2013

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on January 13, 2013

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Follow Him - Mark 1:14-18

Steve Ayers

image from sermon on January 6, 2013

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Tell It - Matthew 22:34-37, 28:19-20

Steve Ayers

... or get it by podcast by pointing ITunes or your RSS reader to
http://www.hillvue.com/sundaypodcast.xml